My first reaction is "WHAT?!", but after much thought it does not seem like such a bad idea. If it is solely profit, that is after reaching their maximum amount of earnings per year then I see no problem. That money will be going back into their practice, they to will benefit from the contributions. It is an investment that may cost them at first , however in the long run it works out for them. They will have better medical equipment to use, and continued research on disease will allow for changes in medications and treatment of disease.
Overall it seems un-fair that they have to do this, a suggestion would be to have it be a percentage of their profit and not all of it. More like a set fee that all Japanese doctors pay a month. that way its not seen as "taking their profit", but more of a contribution!
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment